Band » The Pride Of West 2022-2023 Leaders

The Pride Of West 2022-2023 Leaders

Student Leaders



Drum Majors

Nicole Enders – Head Drum Major

Ryan Gerik – Assistant Drum Major



Woodwind Section Leaders


Kaitlyn Finch- Flute Section Leader

Haley Souders- Flute Section Leader

Isela Perez- Clarinet Section Leader

Shailyn Harris- Alto Sax and Low Reeds



 Brass Section Leaders


Ben Brown- Trumpet Section Leader

Nicholas Thompson- Trumpet Section Leader

Shayne Adams- French Horn



 Percussion Section Leaders 

Jolie Olson- Percussion Section Leader

Jace Kirkpatrick- Percussion Section Leader



Maria Gutierrez- Librarian

Nicholas Thompson- Load Crew 

Emiliano Castaneda - Quartermaster